Okay. You have a right to be angry. I am 27 years old, and I have never registered to vote. I have never read anything dealing with politics in the US in the newspaper. It just made my head hurt.
But this year, I am going to get registered and vote.
Actually, I have no idea if I’m a republican or a democrat. That’s rather embarrassing, ain’t it?
But I am going to vote this year. I hope you guys hold me accountable. Not only am I going to vote, but I am going to actually research and find out what the candidates stand for.
Yesterday, (this too, I find embarrassing) Huckabee was on Jay Leno, and I heard some of the things he had to say, and I liked it.
Anyway, here’s one of my resolutions:
Be American and vote!

=)

9 Comment on “Not Doing My Part…

Leave a Reply

