• Some Christian network should do a reality show on the whole Interview process. I think it’ll make for a good reality show. It’s almost like American Idol, but not. Okay, this makes no sense. It sounded better in my head.
  • I am thankful that I live in Hawaii. But I should be more thankful.
  • I ate at In-N-Out 3 times in 4 days. Perhaps that wasn’t the healthiest of options.
  • God sees something in me that I don’t think I see in me yet.
  • I want to be a better guitar player, but I do not practice. I should set time in my schedule to sit and just play. It’s good for the soul.
  • I pray that I’ll be an effective speaker of God’s words.
  • It’s almost Easter.

Leave a Reply

