This Just In

Too much caffeine is not, I repeat, NOT good for me.
This morning, I had me a cafe americano at Starbucks with my parents.
Then we went to California Pizza Kitchen, where I drank two glasses of Diet Pepsi.
Only to return to Starbucks to get some work done and had a coffee of a day.

Needless to say, I feel very jittery and not well.
My body feels like it needs to get up and move around, but I am too tired to do any of that.
I don’t know what I was thinking with all this caffeine consumption. But lesson learned.

I hope I will be able to sleep somewhat tonight.

In other news, all the Yoo’s have received new appointments. My dad will be heading towards Oxnard Korean UMC in California. My cousin, dad’s nephew, received a 3-point charge in the east coast. His brother, my other cousin; my dad’s other nephew, received an appointment in New York.

I don’t know if I like having so much pastors in my family (not to mention my in-laws as well).

I don’t feel too well.

Leave a Reply

