I like to see what searches on search engines led people to my blog.
Sometimes the search for anything “step by step” seems to bring people to my blog.
Searches about fasting, pastor’s attire and street evangelism as well.

But a couple of times I saw this: “Joseph Yoo Hawaii Wesley”

That’s pretty specific. There can’t be that many Joseph Yoo’s in Hawaii associated with John Wesley or Wesley Theological Seminary.
I feel like those people were specifically trying to find something about me.
Makes me curious to know who would be searching for me…

Leave a Reply

