Clutter


DSC_0663

Originally uploaded by itssuperjoey

I took some pictures yesterday as I was at Starbucks. When I uploaded my photos, I realized just how much stuff is on that little round table at Starbucks. I don’t know how I get things done.
On Tuesdays, I don’t take my laptop, because I write down all my notes and thoughts on a composition notebook. Then on Wednesdays, I transpose all those notes into my laptop. My point is, on days after Tuesdays when I’m at Starbucks, my table probably still looks like this AND there’s a laptop somewhere on that mess.
I guess I like clutter.
I also assume it’s a sign of not being organized…

One Comment on “Clutter

Leave a Reply

