I’m just sitting in front of my desk, zoning out.
I don’t know why, but I’m exhausted.
My mind is not working properly.
I just want to sit on a couch and veg away. Haha.

Many Korean pastors have Monday as their Sabbath. 5 years, Monday was always my day off. But I talked to many pastors outside of the Korean church (including this one) and they take Friday as their Sabbath (which is what I’m doing now).
I guess my body was used to just sleeping in on Mondays.
I think I just like not being at church on Fridays. Fridays used to be the second busiest day behind Sunday for me. It also gives me a chance to catch movies on opening day at the matinee price (which really isn’t that much cheaper anymore).

Well. There’s a book sitting in front of me that is asking to be read. I think I’ll go work on that now.

I sincerely apologize for wasting your time.

Leave a Reply

