Podcast Help

I forgot all the podcasts I suscribed to in Hawaii, because they were all on the office computer. But honestly, I think I subscribed to so many, I just didn’t listen to them.

The two that I do listen to regularly are the sermons by Francis Chan and Adam Hamilton. I’m also looking to add on one or two more (I guess one preacher/sermon for each of the mornings at the office) and would love to hear your recommendations.

And I would also recommend Francis Chan and Adam Hamilton.

2 Comment on “Podcast Help

Leave a Reply

