Yesterday, we dedicated our Sunday school teachers and also gave Bibles to the 3rd graders. I did the presentations of the Bibles. And before I went to my sit, the senior pastor said that the Sunday school has a surprise for me.
A Sunday school teacher then stood up and said that the Sunday school had a gift for me. It was a stole with all the kids’ hand prints on it. It was very touching and I was very moved. And it was just… special.
It is my first stole. And it was special moment for me and is a special gift.
Thank you all. =)

One Comment on “In Which They Stole My Heart

Leave a Reply

