28

I’m 28.
It’s such an odd and awkward age.
Which fits me perfectly. I’m odd and awkward.

Maybe God will move things through and I’ll get ordained by the age of 30. I mean, Lord knows we need young clergy in the UMC. And by ‘young clergy’ I don’t mean the pastors who are in their late 30’s and early 40’s.

I’m closer to 30. I wonder if I’ll freak out when I hit 30. We’ll see.

God has done tremendous and amazing things in my life last year.

I’m sure there’s much to look forward to in my 28th year in life.

One Comment on “28

Leave a Reply

