“Show me your Jesus and I’ll show you what you believe.”

What Jesus do you think dominates the beliefs and thoughts of our church members?

Here are some I came up with, and I’ll let you to figure out what they may imply:
The Gramps/Santa Jesus
The Scary/Over-Bearing/I-am-keeping-my-eye-on-you Jesus
The Revolutionist
The Passive/Weak Jesus
The Warrior/Militant Jesus
The Judgmental Jesus
The Jesus that lives on another planet
The Lover – of certain things Jesus

4 Comment on “Show Me Your Jesus

  1. Pingback: Seeking Your Help « Step By Step

Leave a Reply

