My blog turns 3 years old today. wow.

This was the first post.
Hmmm. 3  years … it feels so… anti-climatic. 3 years…

In the mean time, go check out this kid’s blog. His name is Dae-Shik and is a former student of mine in Hawaii. I hope this will allow him to post more frequently.

Another former youth student’s blog that I read on a regular basis is Dan Na’s blog.

So thank you to my one or two readers. And no, one of those readers are not my mom. Even she doesn’t read my blog. 🙂

 

 

-EDIT-

WOW. FAIL.
It’s 2011.
My first post was 2007.
My blog is 4 years old! Not 3!

So there’s your stereotype buster: I’m not good at math.

2 Comment on “Happy Birthday, Blog!

Leave a Reply

