Hello. 
We have safely arrived back home after a week and a half off. And now, it’s time rediscover the rhythms of my day and continue to do what I’m called to do. 

I also realized that I wanted to spend more time reading books than watching TV. 
There are a quite of few to-read books piling up on my desk and on my iPad. And there are many books that are left half-read for various reasons. 

But, like the greedy person I tend to be, I’m looking for more books to read. 

What are some books that you would highly recommend to me? 

4 Comment on “Quick Thought of the Day: Books

Leave a Reply

